Coronavirus Update – Lessons are postponed until governement advice allows but I will be back! If you have a lesson that is postponed I will be in touch by email to confirm.

In the mean time you can ignore any expiry date on gift vouchers! If your voucher expires please get in touch and I can book you in manually. 

Please stay safe. 

Loading Cooking Classes

Upcoming Cooking Classes

Cooking Classes Search and Views Navigation

Cooking Class Views Navigation

June 2020

Group Thai Cooking Course – Postponed

Saturday 6th June 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
My Thai Kitchen, 2 Harcourt Hill
Bristol, BS6 7RB
+ Google Map
£63 Sold out
Find out more »

Group Thai Cooking Course – Postponed

Sunday 7th June 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
My Thai Kitchen, 2 Harcourt Hill
Bristol, BS6 7RB
+ Google Map
£63 Sold out
Find out more »

Group Thai Cooking Course – Postponed

Saturday 20th June 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
My Thai Kitchen, 2 Harcourt Hill
Bristol, BS6 7RB
+ Google Map
£63 Sold out
Find out more »

Group Thai Cooking Course – Postponed

Sunday 21st June 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
My Thai Kitchen, 2 Harcourt Hill
Bristol, BS6 7RB
+ Google Map
£63 Sold out
Find out more »

Group Thai Cooking Course – Postponed

Wednesday 24th June 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
My Thai Kitchen, 2 Harcourt Hill
Bristol, BS6 7RB
+ Google Map
£63 Sold out
Find out more »

Group Thai Cooking Course – Postponed

Saturday 27th June 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
My Thai Kitchen, 2 Harcourt Hill
Bristol, BS6 7RB
+ Google Map
£63 Sold out
Find out more »

July 2020

Group Thai Cooking Course

Saturday 4th July 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
My Thai Kitchen, 2 Harcourt Hill
Bristol, BS6 7RB
+ Google Map
£63 Sold out
Find out more »

August 2020

Group Thai Cooking Course

Saturday 29th August 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
My Thai Kitchen, 2 Harcourt Hill
Bristol, BS6 7RB
+ Google Map
£63 2 tickets left
Find out more »

September 2020

Group Thai Cooking Course

Saturday 5th September 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
My Thai Kitchen, 2 Harcourt Hill
Bristol, BS6 7RB
+ Google Map
£63 Sold out
Find out more »

Group Thai Cooking Course

Wednesday 9th September 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
My Thai Kitchen, 2 Harcourt Hill
Bristol, BS6 7RB
+ Google Map
£63 6 tickets left
Find out more »

Group Thai Cooking Course

Saturday 12th September 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
My Thai Kitchen, 2 Harcourt Hill
Bristol, BS6 7RB
+ Google Map
£63 3 tickets left
Find out more »

Group Thai Cooking Course

Saturday 19th September 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
My Thai Kitchen, 2 Harcourt Hill
Bristol, BS6 7RB
+ Google Map
£63 Sold out
Find out more »

Group Thai Cooking Course

Wednesday 23rd September 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
My Thai Kitchen, 2 Harcourt Hill
Bristol, BS6 7RB
+ Google Map
£63 4 tickets left
Find out more »

October 2020

Group Thai Cooking Course

Saturday 3rd October 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
My Thai Kitchen, 2 Harcourt Hill
Bristol, BS6 7RB
+ Google Map
£63 Sold out
Find out more »

Group Thai Cooking Course

Saturday 10th October 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
My Thai Kitchen, 2 Harcourt Hill
Bristol, BS6 7RB
+ Google Map
£63 6 tickets left
Find out more »

Group Thai Cooking Course

Saturday 17th October 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
My Thai Kitchen, 2 Harcourt Hill
Bristol, BS6 7RB
+ Google Map
£63 3 tickets left
Find out more »

Group Thai Cooking Course

Wednesday 21st October 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
My Thai Kitchen, 2 Harcourt Hill
Bristol, BS6 7RB
+ Google Map
£63 6 tickets left
Find out more »

Group Thai Cooking Course

Saturday 31st October 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
My Thai Kitchen, 2 Harcourt Hill
Bristol, BS6 7RB
+ Google Map
£63 6 tickets left
Find out more »

November 2020

Group Thai Cooking Course

Saturday 7th November 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
My Thai Kitchen, 2 Harcourt Hill
Bristol, BS6 7RB
+ Google Map
£63 3 tickets left
Find out more »

Group Thai Cooking Course

Wednesday 18th November 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
My Thai Kitchen, 2 Harcourt Hill
Bristol, BS6 7RB
+ Google Map
£63 5 tickets left
Find out more »

Group Thai Cooking Course

Saturday 21st November 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
My Thai Kitchen, 2 Harcourt Hill
Bristol, BS6 7RB
+ Google Map
£63 6 tickets left
Find out more »

December 2020

Group Thai Cooking Course

Saturday 5th December 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
My Thai Kitchen, 2 Harcourt Hill
Bristol, BS6 7RB
+ Google Map
£63 6 tickets left
Find out more »

Group Thai Cooking Course

Wednesday 9th December 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
My Thai Kitchen, 2 Harcourt Hill
Bristol, BS6 7RB
+ Google Map
£63 6 tickets left
Find out more »

Group Thai Cooking Course

Saturday 12th December 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
My Thai Kitchen, 2 Harcourt Hill
Bristol, BS6 7RB
+ Google Map
£63 5 tickets left
Find out more »
+ Export Events