Coronavirus Update – Lessons postponed until Bristol moves out of Tier 3. Lessons will then restart with reduced numbers, 3 or 4 people in each class. Anyone looking to rebook a lesson that has been cancelled please get in touch by email and let me know which date you would like to book. You can ignore any expiry date on gift vouchers.

Please click on the COVID-19 page to see how my lessons are running in these difficult times. Many thanks for your patience and understanding. 

Loading Cooking Classes

Upcoming Cooking Classes › Thai Cooking Course in a Small Group

Cooking Classes Search and Views Navigation

Cooking Class Views Navigation

January 2021

POSTPONED – Group Thai Cooking Course

Saturday 23rd January 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
My Thai Kitchen, 2 Harcourt Hill
Bristol, BS6 7RB
+ Google Map
£70 Sold out
Find out more »

POSTPONED – Group Thai Cooking Course

Sunday 24th January 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
My Thai Kitchen, 2 Harcourt Hill
Bristol, BS6 7RB
+ Google Map
£70 Sold out
Find out more »

February 2021

POSTPONED – Group Thai Cooking Course

Saturday 6th February 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
My Thai Kitchen, 2 Harcourt Hill
Bristol, BS6 7RB
+ Google Map
£70 Sold out
Find out more »

POSTPONED – Group Thai Cooking Course

Sunday 7th February 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
My Thai Kitchen, 2 Harcourt Hill
Bristol, BS6 7RB
+ Google Map
£70 Sold out
Find out more »

March 2021

Group Thai Cooking Course

Saturday 6th March 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
My Thai Kitchen, 2 Harcourt Hill
Bristol, BS6 7RB
+ Google Map
£70 Sold out
Find out more »

Group Thai Cooking Course

Sunday 7th March 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
My Thai Kitchen, 2 Harcourt Hill
Bristol, BS6 7RB
+ Google Map
£70 Sold out
Find out more »

Group Thai Cooking Course

Saturday 20th March 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
My Thai Kitchen, 2 Harcourt Hill
Bristol, BS6 7RB
+ Google Map
£70 Sold out
Find out more »

Group Thai Cooking Course

Sunday 21st March 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
My Thai Kitchen, 2 Harcourt Hill
Bristol, BS6 7RB
+ Google Map
£70 Sold out
Find out more »

April 2021

Group Thai Cooking Course

Saturday 17th April 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
My Thai Kitchen, 2 Harcourt Hill
Bristol, BS6 7RB
+ Google Map
£70 4 tickets left
Find out more »

Group Thai Cooking Course

Sunday 18th April 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
My Thai Kitchen, 2 Harcourt Hill
Bristol, BS6 7RB
+ Google Map
£70 2 tickets left
Find out more »

Group Thai Cooking Course

Saturday 24th April 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
My Thai Kitchen, 2 Harcourt Hill
Bristol, BS6 7RB
+ Google Map
£70 Sold out
Find out more »

Group Thai Cooking Course

Sunday 25th April 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
My Thai Kitchen, 2 Harcourt Hill
Bristol, BS6 7RB
+ Google Map
£70 Sold out
Find out more »

May 2021

Group Thai Cooking Course

Saturday 1st May 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
My Thai Kitchen, 2 Harcourt Hill
Bristol, BS6 7RB
+ Google Map
£70 Sold out
Find out more »

Group Thai Cooking Course

Sunday 2nd May 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
My Thai Kitchen, 2 Harcourt Hill
Bristol, BS6 7RB
+ Google Map
£70 4 tickets left
Find out more »

Group Thai Cooking Course

Saturday 15th May 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
My Thai Kitchen, 2 Harcourt Hill
Bristol, BS6 7RB
+ Google Map
£70 Sold out
Find out more »

Group Thai Cooking Course

Sunday 16th May 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
My Thai Kitchen, 2 Harcourt Hill
Bristol, BS6 7RB
+ Google Map
£70 4 tickets left
Find out more »

Group Thai Cooking Course

Saturday 22nd May 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
My Thai Kitchen, 2 Harcourt Hill
Bristol, BS6 7RB
+ Google Map
£70 4 tickets left
Find out more »

Group Thai Cooking Course

Sunday 23rd May 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
My Thai Kitchen, 2 Harcourt Hill
Bristol, BS6 7RB
+ Google Map
£70 4 tickets left
Find out more »

June 2021

Group Thai Cooking Course

Saturday 12th June 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
My Thai Kitchen, 2 Harcourt Hill
Bristol, BS6 7RB
+ Google Map
£70 4 tickets left
Find out more »

Group Thai Cooking Course

Saturday 19th June 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
My Thai Kitchen, 2 Harcourt Hill
Bristol, BS6 7RB
+ Google Map
£70 4 tickets left
Find out more »

Group Thai Cooking Course

Sunday 20th June 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
My Thai Kitchen, 2 Harcourt Hill
Bristol, BS6 7RB
+ Google Map
£70 4 tickets left
Find out more »

Group Thai Cooking Course

Saturday 26th June 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
My Thai Kitchen, 2 Harcourt Hill
Bristol, BS6 7RB
+ Google Map
£70 4 tickets left
Find out more »

September 2021

Group Thai Cooking Course

Saturday 18th September 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
My Thai Kitchen, 2 Harcourt Hill
Bristol, BS6 7RB
+ Google Map
£70 4 tickets left
Find out more »

October 2021

Group Thai Cooking Course

Saturday 9th October 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
My Thai Kitchen, 2 Harcourt Hill
Bristol, BS6 7RB
+ Google Map
£70 2 tickets left
Find out more »

November 2021

Group Thai Cooking Course

Saturday 6th November 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
My Thai Kitchen, 2 Harcourt Hill
Bristol, BS6 7RB
+ Google Map
£70 4 tickets left
Find out more »
+ Export Events