Coronavirus Update – Lessons are postponed until governement advice allows but I will be back! If you have a lesson that is postponed I will be in touch by email to confirm.

In the mean time you can ignore any expiry date on gift vouchers! If your voucher expires please get in touch and I can book you in manually. 

Please stay safe. 

Loading Cooking Classes

Past Cooking Classes

Cooking Classes Search and Views Navigation

Cooking Class Views Navigation

January 2020

Group Thai Cooking Course

Saturday 25th January 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
My Thai Kitchen, 2 Harcourt Hill
Bristol, BS6 7RB
+ Google Map
£63
Find out more »

Group Thai Cooking Course

Sunday 26th January 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
My Thai Kitchen, 2 Harcourt Hill
Bristol, BS6 7RB
+ Google Map
£63
Find out more »

February 2020

Group Thai Cooking Course

Saturday 1st February 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
My Thai Kitchen, 2 Harcourt Hill
Bristol, BS6 7RB
+ Google Map
£63
Find out more »

Group Thai Cooking Course

Sunday 2nd February 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
My Thai Kitchen, 2 Harcourt Hill
Bristol, BS6 7RB
+ Google Map
£63
Find out more »

Group Thai Cooking Course

Saturday 8th February 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
My Thai Kitchen, 2 Harcourt Hill
Bristol, BS6 7RB
+ Google Map
£63
Find out more »

Group Thai Cooking Course

Sunday 9th February 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
My Thai Kitchen, 2 Harcourt Hill
Bristol, BS6 7RB
+ Google Map
£63
Find out more »

Group Thai Cooking Course

Saturday 29th February 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
My Thai Kitchen, 2 Harcourt Hill
Bristol, BS6 7RB
+ Google Map
£63
Find out more »

March 2020

Group Thai Cooking Course

Sunday 1st March 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
My Thai Kitchen, 2 Harcourt Hill
Bristol, BS6 7RB
+ Google Map
£63
Find out more »

Group Thai Cooking Course

Friday 6th March 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
£63
Find out more »

Group Thai Cooking Course

Saturday 7th March 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
My Thai Kitchen, 2 Harcourt Hill
Bristol, BS6 7RB
+ Google Map
£63
Find out more »

Group Thai Cooking Course

Saturday 14th March 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
My Thai Kitchen, 2 Harcourt Hill
Bristol, BS6 7RB
+ Google Map
£63
Find out more »

Group Thai Cooking Course

Sunday 15th March 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
My Thai Kitchen, 2 Harcourt Hill
Bristol, BS6 7RB
+ Google Map
£63
Find out more »

Group Thai Cooking Course – Postponed

Friday 27th March 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
My Thai Kitchen, 2 Harcourt Hill
Bristol, BS6 7RB
+ Google Map
£63
Find out more »

Group Thai Cooking Course – Postponed

Saturday 28th March 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
My Thai Kitchen, 2 Harcourt Hill
Bristol, BS6 7RB
+ Google Map
£63
Find out more »

April 2020

Group Thai Cooking Course – Postponed

Saturday 4th April 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
My Thai Kitchen, 2 Harcourt Hill
Bristol, BS6 7RB
+ Google Map
£63
Find out more »

Group Thai Cooking Course – Postponed

Saturday 11th April 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
My Thai Kitchen, 2 Harcourt Hill
Bristol, BS6 7RB
+ Google Map
£63
Find out more »

Group Thai Cooking Course – Postponed

Saturday 18th April 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
My Thai Kitchen, 2 Harcourt Hill
Bristol, BS6 7RB
+ Google Map
£63
Find out more »

Group Thai Cooking Course – Postponed

Sunday 19th April 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
My Thai Kitchen, 2 Harcourt Hill
Bristol, BS6 7RB
+ Google Map
£63
Find out more »

Group Thai Cooking Course – Postponed

Wednesday 22nd April 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
My Thai Kitchen, 2 Harcourt Hill
Bristol, BS6 7RB
+ Google Map
£63
Find out more »

May 2020

Group Thai Cooking Course – Postponed

Saturday 2nd May 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
My Thai Kitchen, 2 Harcourt Hill
Bristol, BS6 7RB
+ Google Map
£63
Find out more »

Group Thai Cooking Course – Postponed

Sunday 3rd May 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
My Thai Kitchen, 2 Harcourt Hill
Bristol, BS6 7RB
+ Google Map
£63
Find out more »

Group Thai Cooking Course – Postponed

Saturday 9th May 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
My Thai Kitchen, 2 Harcourt Hill
Bristol, BS6 7RB
+ Google Map
£63
Find out more »

Group Thai Cooking Course – Postponed

Sunday 10th May 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
My Thai Kitchen, 2 Harcourt Hill
Bristol, BS6 7RB
+ Google Map
£63
Find out more »

Group Thai Cooking Course – Postponed

Wednesday 13th May 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
My Thai Kitchen, 2 Harcourt Hill
Bristol, BS6 7RB
+ Google Map
£63
Find out more »

Group Thai Cooking Course – Postponed

Saturday 23rd May 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
My Thai Kitchen, 2 Harcourt Hill
Bristol, BS6 7RB
+ Google Map
£63
Find out more »

Group Thai Cooking Course – Postponed

Sunday 24th May 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
My Thai Kitchen, 2 Harcourt Hill
Bristol, BS6 7RB
+ Google Map
£63
Find out more »

June 2020

Group Thai Cooking Course – Postponed

Saturday 6th June 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
My Thai Kitchen, 2 Harcourt Hill
Bristol, BS6 7RB
+ Google Map
£63
Find out more »

Group Thai Cooking Course – Postponed

Sunday 7th June 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
My Thai Kitchen, 2 Harcourt Hill
Bristol, BS6 7RB
+ Google Map
£63
Find out more »

Group Thai Cooking Course – Postponed

Saturday 20th June 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
My Thai Kitchen, 2 Harcourt Hill
Bristol, BS6 7RB
+ Google Map
£63
Find out more »

Group Thai Cooking Course – Postponed

Sunday 21st June 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
My Thai Kitchen, 2 Harcourt Hill
Bristol, BS6 7RB
+ Google Map
£63
Find out more »

Group Thai Cooking Course – Postponed

Wednesday 24th June 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
My Thai Kitchen, 2 Harcourt Hill
Bristol, BS6 7RB
+ Google Map
£63
Find out more »

Group Thai Cooking Course – Postponed

Saturday 27th June 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
My Thai Kitchen, 2 Harcourt Hill
Bristol, BS6 7RB
+ Google Map
£63
Find out more »

July 2020

Group Thai Cooking Course – Postponed

Saturday 4th July 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
My Thai Kitchen, 2 Harcourt Hill
Bristol, BS6 7RB
+ Google Map
£63
Find out more »
+ Export Events